Principal Investigator

 The Departments of Molecular Biosciences and Chemistry

email: lambowitz@austin.utexas.edu

Susan Snyder
Assistant to Professor Lambowitz
lambowitz.assistant@austin.utexas.edu
Professor Alan M. Lambowitz

Postdoctoral Associates

Georg Mohr
georg@austin.utexas.edu


Sabine Mohr
sabine@austin.utexas.edu


Jake Grohman 
 jacobgrohman@utexas.edu   

Jun Yao
yaojun@utexas.edu
David Sidote
dsidote@gmail.com




Ryan Nottingham
ryan.nottingham@utexas.edu





Graduate Students

Sean Yoon-Seo Kang
sean.y.kang@utexas.edu


Douglas Wu
wckdouglas@gmail.com



Aram Lyu
aramlyu@utexas.edu


Ben Gilman
gilmanb@utexas.edu



Lillian "Tawsy" Lamech
lamech@utexas.edu



Yidan Qin
yidan@utexas.edu


Rachel Wolf
rzwolf@utexas.edu



Research Assistants


  Marta Mastroianni
marta@austin.utexas.edu


Olga Varlamova-King
olgav100@gmail.com



Undergraduate Assistants


  Aakash Sur
aakash.sur@utexas.edu


Elizabeth Hagag
lizhagag@utexas.edu














| Home | | Research | | People | | Publications | | Contact |