Principal Investigator

 The Departments of Molecular Biosciences and Chemistry
email: lambowitz@austin.utexas.edu


Professor Alan M. Lambowitz

 
Assistant to Dr. Lambowitz

  Susan Snyder
lambowitz.assistant@austin.utexas.edu



Postdoctoral Associates

Georg Mohr
georg@austin.utexas.edu


Sabine Mohr
sabine@austin.utexas.edu


Jake Grohman 
 jacobgrohman@utexas.edu   

Jun Yao
yaojun@utexas.edu
David Sidote
dsidote@gmail.com




Ryan Nottingham
ryan.nottingham@utexas.edu





Graduate Students

Sean Yoon-Seo Kang
sean.y.kang@utexas.edu


Douglas Wu
wckdouglas@gmail.com




Alfred Lentzsch
alentzsch@utexas.edu


Ben Gilman
gilmanb@utexas.edu



Yidan Qin
yidan@utexas.edu


Rachel Wolf
rzwolf@utexas.edu






  Marta Mastroianni
Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate II
marta@austin.utexas.edu


Laura Miggins
Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate I
lmiggins@utexas.edu



Undergraduate Assistants


  Aakash Sur
aakash.sur@utexas.edu


Elizabeth Hagag
lizhagag@utexas.edu














| Home | | Research | | People | | Publications | | RNA-Seq Protocol | | Contact |